Patient Testimonials

No one can tell you more about our 100% commitment to care better than our patients.

If you would like to leave a review – please visit one of these great sites to share your experience!

Some Of Our Favorite Customer Reviews

  • Dr. Sharma & staff are wonderful ! I have always felt he did what is best for me in the many procedures I have had there. They make you feel calm and keep you knowing what is going on, as much as you would like to know. I am always very comfortable when procedures are being done. They keep you pain free. Dr. Sharma & staff always answer any questions & are available if you need them. It is a wonderful place ! ice cream when you leave will bring a smile to your face :)

  • I went to Dr. Sharma a few years back and he did an amazing job. His staff and himself made me feel very comfortable when I had my consultation and also the day of surgery. He was very educating when explaining about my wisdom teeth surgery and what will go on. They even offered me their own pint of ice cream and a specialized T-shirt of his practice logo. It was a great experience and I’m glad I chose Sharma’s office. I definitely recommend him to anybody.

  • Was skeptical that my dental experience would live up to all the glowing reviews. In fact it was indeed surpassed. The staff was service oriented, the attention to detail amazing and best of all Dr. Sharma performed my surgery flawlessly. If only all medical offices could follow their example. Many thanks.

  • Here at Sharma the staff is welcoming, warm, and informative. I was filled in on everything that would happen before, during, and after my wisdom teeth removal. They even called me to check up on me the day after my wisdom teeth removal before I could contact them!

  • This is my second time coming to Dr. Sharma for oral surgery and I recommend to anyone in Charlotte. I had a unique situation and a very large tooth removed. I felt no pain! I literally took ibuprofen one time in the days following the surgery. The staff is great and they handled everything very well during the pandemic.

  • Carrie Hardy
    Carrie Hardy
    2020-07-15
    Google

    I met with Dr Sharma and his team on Monday July12, 2020. From the time I entered the building I was greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Sharma went over a plan with me and made me feel comfortable and less stressed. They were able to get me in the next day for the surgery and everything went smoothly. Every one is pleasant to deal with and highly recommend using Dr Sharma practice.

  • Jeremy Emmerton
    Jeremy Emmerton
    2020-06-26
    Google

    Dr.sharma and your team of professionals I thank you for the recent extraction you completed. From the moment I arrived at the Ballantine center, I was greeted with consideration, empathy and respect. In short it was the best experience I could have expected especially considering the social distancing requirements we are all dealing with. The follow up to my surgery confirmed first and second visit impressions. I hope not to need the same service again but if I do I know who I will be calling. Thanks so much. Jerry.

  • Akeia Deloach
    Akeia Deloach
    2020-06-15
    Google

    This is my second time coming to Dr. Sharma for oral surgery and I recommend to anyone in Charlotte. I had a unique situation and a very large tooth removed. I felt no pain! I literally took ibuprofen one time in the days following the surgery. The staff is great and they handled everything very well during the pandemic.

  • Teri Basch
    Teri Basch
    2020-05-20
    Google

    Have hD two sons here in the last year getting wisdom teeth out. They are awesome- thorough, quick, very professional and friendly. We would highly recommend Sharma Oral Surgery.

  • My 16 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth out a few weeks ago. It was a really great experience--the staff was super friendly and helpful and Dr Sharma was amazing at making my daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. Glad my dentist recommended Dr. Sharma--will definitely take my son when it's time for his wisdom teeth to come out.

  • Diane Myers
    Diane Myers
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Dr Sharma & his staff are excellent. They show alot of care from the minute you arrive. You know all dtails of your procedure. It is a calmning atmosphere in their office. I have had several procedures here & trust Dr. Sharma 100 % for my best outcome. Love his staff to always keep me calmn. Will continue to trust Dr. Sharma & his staff.

  • Lisa Dasteel
    Lisa Dasteel
    2019-11-13
    Google

    Yesterday morning Dr. Sharma performed implant surgery on me. I had been warned by friends that it was a difficult procedure so I expected problems. However, after following Dr. Sharma's instructions to the letter, by yesterday evening I felt 90% recovered. And this morning I feel 100% myself and raring to go! My tongue does not even go to the place where the missing tooth was as it always does after even the slightest change in my mouth. In addition, Dr. Sharma and his entire staff are the kindest, most caring individuals anyone could possibly wish for! All in all it was an amazing experience, and I highly recommend Dr. Sharma!

  • Reginald W.
    Reginald W.
    2019-08-21
    Google

    On my initial visit to Dr. Sharma, I was really in a bad space because I did not plan to be in his office that day because I was referred to Dr.Sharma by another Dr, who informed me that instead of needing a root canal I would need to have my tooth extracted which is not what I expected to hear getting up that morning......However, after talking with Dr.Sharma, he really put me at ease and shared with me my options for care. Dr.Sharma took his time in explaining my options in layman's terms and he did it in a caring and genuine manner.....I felt like I had known him for years because he was so down to earth......Trust me I highly recommend Dr.Sharma and his staff for your care if they are needed. Their office is very professional and caring as they make you feel special and not just a statistic....

  • Teresa Reynolds
    Teresa Reynolds
    2019-07-30
    Google

    I was referred to Dr. Sharma in an emergency situation from my regular dentist and they were able to work me in the very next day. There are NOT enough words to describe the dedication and care you are provided from the minute you walk in the door.......from the receptionists, insurance/billing, X-ray techs, surgical assistants — all took their time to explain the entire process to ensure you were well informed and comfortable. Dr. Sharma spoke to my husband and I at great length about the procedure beforehand and I placed my total faith in him throughout the surgery. He is absolutely positively THE BEST!

  • Leah Wright
    Leah Wright
    2019-07-19
    Google

    Dr. Sharma and every single person from the receptionist to the other dentists were incredible! I went to him to get my four wisdom teeth out, before my appointment, I was super nervous, but once I stepped foot in the office everyone made me feel so calm and at ease! They explained everything in detail with both the procedure and pricing and made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Sharma knew exactly what he was doing and went above and beyond to calm my nerves and make me at ease! The surgery went great and they even filled a goody-bag up and gave is a special parking spot. Couldn’t recommend someone more!

  • Megan Brewer
    Megan Brewer
    2019-07-15
    Google

    I recently had surgery with Dr Sharma and they did an incredible job! Dr Sharma made me feel so comfortable before and after my surgery; the assistant daisy was very nice and informative of how I needed to care for myself after! I went in again for him to check my healing and the girls up front got me in same day no problems! I highly recommend this office/staff.

  • Venice D.
    Venice D.
    2019-07-08
    Google

    My experience with Dr. Sharma was uneventful, on point and he was amazing. The staff was also excellent, professional and kind. I had a great experience and would recommend his services 100%.

Submit Your Own Review

Name
Comment